Holy Ghost Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 15 Sep Trinity L 1-2 Holy Ghost
Sat, 18 Sep St. John Paul II 2-2 Holy Ghost
Sat, 25 Sep St Stephen W 6-1 St Stephen School
Mon, 27 Sep MCES L 3-8 Holy Ghost
Wed, 29 Sep St. Joseph Trenton L 0-4 Holy Ghost
Sat, 2 Oct St. John Paul II 0-0 St John Paul II School
Wed, 6 Oct Trinity W 4-0 Holy Ghost
Sat, 9 Oct St Stephen W 9-1 Holy Ghost
Wed, 13 Oct St. Joseph Trenton L 0-5 Anderson Elementary Trenton
Sat, 16 Oct MCES 9:00 am Rosenbrook Field