Holy Ghost Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Sep St Joseph Erie W 8-2 Holy Ghost
Sat, 16 Sep St. Joseph Trenton W 3-2 St Joseph Trenton
Wed, 20 Sep St John Paul II L 1-3 St John Paul II School
Sat, 23 Sep St Stephen L 1-3 Holy Ghost
Wed, 27 Sep Trinity W 1-0 Holy Ghost
Sat, 30 Sep St Joseph Erie W 9-3 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 4 Oct St. Joseph Trenton L 0-6 Holy Ghost
Sat, 7 Oct St John Paul II L 0-8 Holy Ghost
Wed, 11 Oct St Stephen L 2-4 St Stephen School
Sat, 14 Oct Trinity 10:00 am Holy Ghost