MCES 4th Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec Trinity 5th L 4-26 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 11 Dec St Charles L 8-24 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Dec Holy Ghost W 18-16 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 5 Jan Trinity 4th L 14-24 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 12 Jan St Joseph Erie L 6-25 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 15 Jan Trinity 5th L 4-16 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 22 Jan St Charles L 6-20 St. Charles
Wed, 26 Jan Holy Ghost L 4-6 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 29 Jan Trinity 4th W 14-10 St. Mary (Monroe)
Mon, 31 Jan St Joseph Erie L 6-28 St. Joseph (Erie)