MCES 7th Black Volleyball DIV A Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 22 Sep St. Charles 7th MCES 7th Black Vs. St Charles 7th
W 1-0
St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 26 Sep Trinity Trinity Vs. MCES 7th Black
W 1-0
Trinity Lutheran School
Tue, 29 Sep MCES 7th Gold MCES 7th Gold Vs. MCES 7th Black
W 1-0
St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 3 Oct St. Patrick MCES 7th Black Vs. St Patrick
L 0-1
St. Mary (Monroe)
Tue, 6 Oct Trinity MCES 7th Black Vs. Trinity
W 1-0
St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 10 Oct St. Charles 8th St Charles 8th Vs. MCES 7th Black
L 0-1
St. Charles
Tue, 13 Oct St. Patrick St Patrick Vs. MCES 7th Black
L 0-1
St. Patrick
Sat, 17 Oct St. Charles 7th St Charles 7th Vs. MCES 7th Black
W 1-0
St. Charles
Tue, 20 Oct MCES 7th Gold MCES 7th Black Vs. MCES 7th Gold
W 1-0
St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 24 Oct MCES 8th MCES 7th Black Vs. MCES 8th
9:00 am
St. Mary (Monroe)