MCES 7th Gold Boys Basketball DIV A

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec Trinity L 15-36 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 8 Dec St. Charles 8th L 14-42 St. Charles
Sat, 11 Dec MCES 8th Gold L 19-36 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 15 Dec MCES 8th Black L 22-56 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Dec St Joseph Trenton 9:15 am St Joseph Trenton
Wed, 12 Jan St Charles 7th L 16-30 St. Charles
Sat, 15 Jan MCES 7th Black W 43-29 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 19 Jan Trinity L 23-57 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 22 Jan St. Charles 8th L 19-56 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 29 Jan MCES 8th Gold L 0-1 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 2 Feb MCES 8th Black PPD St. Mary (Monroe)