MCES 8th Gold Boys Basketball Division A Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 8 Dec MCES 8th Black L 20-30 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 11 Dec MCES 7th Gold W 36-19 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Dec St Charles 7th W 44-36 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 5 Jan St. Charles 8th L 26-41 St. Charles
Sat, 8 Jan St Joseph Trenton 12:00 pm St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 12 Jan MCES 7th Black W 50-18 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 15 Jan Trinity W 47-43 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 22 Jan MCES 8th Black L 38-40 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 29 Jan MCES 7th Gold W 1-0 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 2 Feb St Charles 7th PPD St. Charles
Sat, 5 Feb St. Charles 8th W 40-39 St. Mary (Monroe)