MCES Black Boys Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec Trinity 5th L 7-33 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 8 Dec St Charles L 4-34 St. Charles
Wed, 15 Dec MCES Gold L 16-18 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 5 Jan Trinity 4th L 7-26 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 12 Jan Trinity 5th L 8-29 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 15 Jan MCES Gold PPD St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 22 Jan St Charles L 0-38 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 26 Jan MCES Gold 5:30 pm St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 29 Jan Trinity 4th 10:00 am St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 2 Feb Trinity 5th 5:30 pm St. John The Baptist