MCES Gold Boys Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 15 Dec MCES Black W 18-16 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 5 Jan Trinity 5th L 8-28 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 8 Jan St Charles L 4-25 St. Mary (Monroe)
Mon, 10 Jan Trinity 4th L 10-21 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 15 Jan MCES Black PPD St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 19 Jan Trinity 4th PPD St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 22 Jan Trinity 5th PPD Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 26 Jan MCES Black 5:30 pm St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 29 Jan St Charles 10:00 am St. Charles
Sat, 5 Feb Trinity 4th 10:00 am Trinity Lutheran School