St. Charles 4th Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec L 4-48 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 14 Dec W 12-10 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 21 Dec L 7-16 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 8 Jan L 4-30 St. Charles
Sat, 11 Jan Trinity L 10-21 St. Charles
Sat, 18 Jan L 1-16 St. John The Baptist
Wed, 22 Jan L 4-30 St. Charles
Sat, 25 Jan W 15-4 St. Charles
Wed, 29 Jan Trinity L 3-23 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 1 Feb L 0-1 St. Charles