St. Charles 5th Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Trinity W 30-4 St. Joseph (Erie)
Sat, 14 Dec Trinity W 16-3 St. Charles
Sat, 21 Dec MCES 5th W 13-10 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 8 Jan St. Charles 4th W 30-4 St. Charles
Sat, 11 Jan MCES 4th Black W 32-2 St. Charles
Sat, 18 Jan MCES 4th Gold W 23-2 St. John The Baptist
Wed, 22 Jan St. Charles 4th W 30-4 St. Charles
Sat, 25 Jan MCES 4th Black W 30-3 St. John The Baptist
Mon, 27 Jan MCES 5th W 15-12 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 1 Feb MCES 4th Gold W 24-0 St. Charles