St. Charles 7th Volleyball Division A Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 8 Sep Trinity L 0-1 St. Charles
Tue, 14 Sep St. Patrick L 0-1 St. Charles
Sat, 18 Sep St. Charles 8th L 0-1 St. Charles
Wed, 22 Sep MCES 8th Black L 0-1 St. Mary (Monroe)
Tue, 28 Sep MCES 8th Gold L 0-1 St. Charles
Wed, 6 Oct MCES 7th Black W 1-0 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 9 Oct Trinity L 0-1 Trinity Lutheran School
Tue, 12 Oct MCES 7th Gold W 1-0 St. Charles
Wed, 13 Oct St. Patrick L 0-1 St. Patrick
Sat, 16 Oct St. Charles 8th 8:45 am St. Charles