St. Charles Boys Basketball Division B1 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec Holy Ghost W 20-19 St. John The Baptist
Wed, 8 Dec MCES Gold W 35-15 St. Charles
Sat, 11 Dec Trinity W 23-21 St. Charles
Sat, 8 Jan MCES Black W 28-2 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 12 Jan Holy Ghost W 20-17 St. Charles
Sat, 15 Jan MCES Gold W 24-18 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 19 Jan Trinity W 28-26 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 29 Jan MCES Black W 31-2 St. Charles
Sat, 5 Feb Holy Ghost W 22-21 Holy Ghost
Mon, 7 Feb MCES Gold W 19-17 St. Mary (Monroe)