St. Charles Girls Basketball Division A Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Trinity L 20-23 St. Joseph (Erie)
Sat, 14 Dec St. Michael L 28-32 St. Charles
Mon, 16 Dec MCES 7th L 24-26 St. Charles
Wed, 8 Jan St. John L 24-28 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 11 Jan Trinity W 36-21 St. Charles
Sat, 18 Jan St. John W 41-27 St. Charles
Wed, 22 Jan MCES 7th L 20-44 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 25 Jan St. Michael L 30-34 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 29 Jan Trinity W 29-25 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 1 Feb St. John 3:15 pm St. Charles