St. Charles Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec L 6-21 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 11 Dec W 24-8 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Dec L 12-20 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 8 Jan W 26-6 St. Charles
Wed, 12 Jan Trinity 4th W 14-6 St. Charles
Sat, 15 Jan L 6-19 St. Charles
Sat, 22 Jan W 20-6 St. Charles
Wed, 26 Jan W 3-2 St. Charles
Sat, 29 Jan W 8-7 Holy Ghost
Wed, 2 Feb Trinity 4th PPD Trinity Lutheran School