St. Charles Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec St Joseph Erie L 6-21 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 11 Dec MCES 4th W 24-8 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Dec Trinity 5th L 12-20 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 8 Jan Holy Ghost W 26-6 St. Charles
Wed, 12 Jan Trinity 4th W 14-6 St. Charles
Sat, 15 Jan St Joseph Erie L 6-19 St. Charles
Sat, 22 Jan MCES 4th W 20-6 St. Charles
Wed, 26 Jan Trinity 5th 5:30 pm St. Charles
Sat, 29 Jan Holy Ghost 10:00 am Holy Ghost
Wed, 2 Feb Trinity 4th 5:30 pm Trinity Lutheran School