St. John 7th Girls Basketball Division A Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 11 Dec Trinity L 12-22 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 14 Dec MCES 7th L 14-35 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 21 Dec St. Michael L 11-21 St. John The Baptist
Wed, 8 Jan St. Charles W 28-24 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 11 Jan St. Michael L 11-21 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 15 Jan MCES 7th L 16-28 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 18 Jan St. Charles L 27-41 St. Charles
Sat, 25 Jan Trinity L 17-31 St. John The Baptist
Mon, 27 Jan St. Michael L 19-32 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 1 Feb St. Charles 3:15 pm St. Charles