St. Joseph Trenton Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Sep St John Paul II 4-4 St Joseph Trenton
Sat, 16 Sep Holy Ghost L 2-3 St Joseph Trenton
Wed, 20 Sep Trinity L 1-7 St Joseph Trenton
Sat, 23 Sep St Joseph Erie W 8-0 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 27 Sep St Stephen W 9-2 St Stephen School
Sat, 30 Sep St John Paul II W 3-0 St John Paul II School
Wed, 4 Oct Holy Ghost W 6-0 Holy Ghost
Sat, 7 Oct Trinity W 8-0 St Joseph Trenton
Wed, 11 Oct St Joseph Erie W 4-0 St Joseph Trenton
Sat, 14 Oct St Stephen 10:00 am St Joseph Trenton