St. Patrick Boys Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 9 Dec Trinity L 12-32 St. Patrick
Sat, 14 Dec MCES 5th Gold L 10-38 St. Patrick
Sat, 21 Dec MCES 5th Black L 14-47 St. John The Baptist
Wed, 8 Jan MCES 4th W 19-16 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 11 Jan St Charles 5th L 14-31 St. Charles
Mon, 13 Jan Trinity L 14-24 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 18 Jan MCES 5th Black L 11-32 St. Patrick
Wed, 22 Jan St Charles 4th W 19-16 St. Patrick
Wed, 29 Jan St Charles 5th L 20-30 St. Patrick
Sat, 1 Feb St Charles 4th L 14-16 St. Charles