St. Stephen Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 15 Sep St. John Paul II L 0-5 St John Paul II School
Sat, 18 Sep St. Joseph Trenton L 2-9 St Stephen School
Wed, 22 Sep Trinity 1-1 St Stephen School
Sat, 25 Sep Holy Ghost L 1-6 St Stephen School
Wed, 29 Sep MCES L 1-9 St. Joseph (Erie)
Sat, 2 Oct St. Joseph Trenton L 0-7 Anderson Elementary Trenton
Wed, 6 Oct St. John Paul II L 0-4 St Stephen School
Sat, 9 Oct Holy Ghost L 1-9 Holy Ghost
Wed, 13 Oct MCES L 2-4 St Stephen School
Sat, 16 Oct Trinity 11:00 am Rosenbrook Field