Trinity 4th Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec Holy Ghost W 32-6 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 11 Dec Trinity 5th L 10-16 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 18 Dec St Joseph Erie L 6-35 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 5 Jan MCES 4th W 24-14 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 8 Jan St Joseph Trenton 11:00 am Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 12 Jan St Charles L 6-14 St. Charles
Sat, 15 Jan Holy Ghost W 13-9 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 22 Jan Trinity 5th L 5-16 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 26 Jan St Joseph Erie L 4-24 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 29 Jan MCES 4th L 10-14 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 2 Feb St Charles PPD Trinity Lutheran School