Trinity 5th Boys Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec MCES Black W 33-7 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Dec Trinity 4th W 21-11 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 5 Jan MCES Gold W 28-8 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 12 Jan MCES Black W 29-8 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 19 Jan St Charles L 6-43 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 22 Jan MCES Gold PPD Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 26 Jan Trinity 4th W 24-19 Trinity Lutheran School
Tue, 1 Feb St Charles L 10-29 St. Charles
Sat, 5 Feb St Charles L 10-30 Trinity Lutheran School
Mon, 7 Feb MCES Black W 25-8 Trinity Lutheran School