Trinity Girls Basketball Division A Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec St. Charles W 23-20 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 11 Dec St. John W 22-12 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 21 Dec MCES 7th L 24-43 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 8 Jan MCES 7th L 4-29 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 11 Jan St. Charles L 21-36 St. Charles
Wed, 15 Jan St. Michael W 25-21 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 18 Jan St. Michael L 10-26 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 25 Jan St. John W 31-17 St. John The Baptist
Mon, 27 Jan MCES 7th L 16-26 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 29 Jan St. Charles L 25-29 Trinity Lutheran School