Trinity 5th Girls Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec MCES 4th W 26-4 St. John The Baptist
Sat, 11 Dec Trinity 4th W 16-10 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 18 Dec St Charles W 20-12 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 8 Jan St Joseph Erie 13-13 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 12 Jan Holy Ghost W 14-2 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 15 Jan MCES 4th W 16-4 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 22 Jan Trinity 4th W 16-5 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 26 Jan St Charles L 2-3 St. Charles
Sat, 29 Jan St Joseph Erie 10:00 am Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 5 Feb Holy Ghost 10:00 am Holy Ghost