St. Charles Boys Basketball Division B2 Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 4 Dec Trinity 4th W 36-3 St. Mary (Monroe)
Wed, 8 Dec MCES Black W 34-4 St. Charles
Fri, 7 Jan St Joseph Trenton 6:30 pm St. Charles
Sat, 8 Jan MCES Gold W 25-4 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 15 Jan Trinity 4th W 31-19 Trinity Lutheran School
Wed, 19 Jan Trinity 5th W 43-6 Trinity Lutheran School
Sat, 22 Jan MCES Black W 38-0 St. Mary (Monroe)
Sat, 29 Jan MCES Gold 10:00 am St. Charles
Tue, 1 Feb Trinity 5th 5:30 pm St. Charles
Wed, 2 Feb Trinity 4th 5:30 pm St. Charles
Sat, 5 Feb Trinity 5th 9:00 am Trinity Lutheran School