Trinity Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 14 Sep St Joseph Erie L 2-4 St. Joseph (Erie)
Mon, 19 Sep St John Paul II L 0-1 St John Paul II School
Sat, 24 Sep St. Joseph Trenton L 0-7 St Joseph Trenton
Mon, 26 Sep Holy Ghost W 3-0 Holy Ghost
Wed, 28 Sep St Stephen L 3-4 St Stephen School
Sat, 1 Oct St John Paul II L 0-4 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 5 Oct St Joseph Erie L 1-2 St. Joseph (Erie)
Mon, 10 Oct Holy Ghost 5:15 pm Holy Ghost
Wed, 12 Oct St. Joseph Trenton 5:15 pm St Joseph Trenton
Sat, 15 Oct St Stephen 10:00 am Holy Ghost