Trinity Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Sep St Stephen W 7-1 St Stephen School
Sat, 16 Sep St Joseph Erie 1-1 St. Joseph (Erie)
Wed, 20 Sep St. Joseph Trenton W 7-1 St Joseph Trenton
Sat, 23 Sep St John Paul II L 1-2 St John Paul II School
Wed, 27 Sep Holy Ghost L 0-1 Holy Ghost
Sat, 30 Sep St Stephen W 4-0 St Stephen School
Wed, 4 Oct St Joseph Erie W 4-0 St. Joseph (Erie)
Sat, 7 Oct St. Joseph Trenton L 0-8 St Joseph Trenton
Wed, 11 Oct St John Paul II L 0-2 St John Paul II School
Sat, 14 Oct Holy Ghost 10:00 am Holy Ghost