Trinity Soccer Coed Team Schedule

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 15 Sep Holy Ghost W 2-1 Holy Ghost
Sat, 18 Sep MCES L 0-2 Rosenbrook Field
Wed, 22 Sep St Stephen 1-1 St Stephen School
Sat, 25 Sep St. Joseph Trenton L 1-4 Rosenbrook Field
Wed, 29 Sep St. John Paul II 0-0 St John Paul II School
Sat, 2 Oct MCES L 0-3 Rosenbrook Field
Wed, 6 Oct Holy Ghost L 0-4 Holy Ghost
Sat, 9 Oct St. Joseph Trenton L 0-4 Anderson Elementary Trenton
Wed, 13 Oct St. John Paul II W 3-1 Holy Ghost
Sat, 16 Oct St Stephen 11:00 am Rosenbrook Field